Faculty‎ > ‎

Auxillary

 
Mrs. Kim Crumbley
Counselor
 
 Mrs. Lisa Zehr
Bookkeeper
lzehr@ccboe.org
 
Mrs. Cynthia Bartle
Nurse
cbartle@ccboe.org
 
Mrs. Kathy Gorham
Secretary
kgorham@ccboe.org
 
Mrs. Nanette Clark
Reading Coach
nclark@ccboe.org
 
Mrs. April Smith
Librarian
asmith@ccboe.org
 
Mr. David Martin
P.E.
dmartin@ccboe.org
 
Mrs.Amanda Allen
P.E. Aide
aallen@ccboe.org

  

 
Mrs. Rhonda Howse
Special Education

 
Deputy Matthew Rutherford

 
Mr. Rene Valka
Custodian

 
Mrs. Dawn Johnson
Custodian

Mrs. Kristy Walker
Gifted

Miss Maeleigha Basenburg
Aide
Lunchroom Ladies

  Mrs. Amy Collins
CNP Manager
pscnp@ccboe.org

Mrs. Nana Baugh
Mrs. Gail Stephens
Mrs. Vickie Dover

 
 


 

Comments