Faculty‎ > ‎

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade


Kindergarten
 

Mrs. Audra Knop
Kindergarten
aknop@ccboe.org 

 

Mrs. Libby Screws
Kindergarten
escrews@ccboe.org









First Grade

 

Mrs. Magon Grigsby
First Grade
mgrigsby@ccboe.org
 

Mrs. Tamela Weaver
First Grade
tweaver@ccboe.org
 

Second
Grade

 
    
         Mrs. Debbie Bentley
             Second Grade
         dbentley@ccboe.org
 

Mrs. Amie Yeager
Second Grade
ayeager@ccboe.org 
Comments