3rd - 5th

Third Grade  

Mrs. Kristy Salazar
Third Grade

ksalazar@ccboe.org

Mrs. Hayley Drake 
Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Lisa Harbin

Fourth Grade

lharbin@ccboe.org

Mr. Danny Weaver

Fourth Grade​

danielweaver@ccboe.org

 Fifth Grade


Mr. Jeff Greer

Fifth Grade

jgreer@ccboe.org

 

 

Mrs. Kasey Fondren
Fifth Grade

kfondren@ccboe.org

 


Notice of Non-discrimination

The Cullman County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

April Tucker (Title IX Coordinator)

PO Box 1590

Cullman, AL 35056

256-734-2933

atucker@ccboe.org
Tiffanye Mitchell (504 Coordinator)

17600 US Hwy 31 N

Cullman, AL 35058

256-739-0486

tdmitchell@ccboe.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.